Effra Parade - CD


The Melodic - Effra Parade - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The Last Thing You Said (intro)
  2. On My Way
  3. Imperfect Time
  4. Plunge
  5. Honey Bee (interlude)
  6. Roots
  7. Runaway
  8. Ode To Victor Jara
  9. Willow (interlude)
  10. Come Outside
  11. Lost To You
  12. Dreams Of Air
  13. Watch The World turn Blue
  14. Piece Me Back Together
  15. Effra Parade (outro)
  16. On My Way (Radio Mix)

This purchase include a digital download for the song “On My Way“. The code for that song will emailed to you shortly after purchase.

Related Products