Astral Rejection - CD (6/21/11)


I Set My Friends On Fire - Astral Rejection - CD (6/21/11)
CD ($10.99)

More Information

  1. It Comes Naturally
  2. Infinite Suck
  3. Excite Dyke
  4. My paralyzed brother taps his foot to this beat
  5. Astral Rejection
  6. Developer, the horn
  7. Narcissismfof
  8. Kief Catcher
  9. Erectangles
  10. Life Hertz
  11. CACAFUEGO, Nuestra Señora de la Concepción!

I Set My Friends On Fire have come a long way since their electro-hardcore cover of Soulja Boy’s “Crank Dat� became an internet sensation in 2008. Their Epitaph debut You Can’t Spell Laughter Without Slaughter both established them as a unique blend of boy-band pop, Timbaland elctrobeat and Grindcore, and placed them at the cutting edge of a movement that includes breakout bands like Attack Attack and I See Stars. Now comes their long-anticipated second release, Astral Rejection, continuing the trajectory started with their debut, but finding the band experimenting with dubstep and IDM, and finding a heavier hardcore sound.


  • This release has an in-store date of June 21, 2011. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together-so, if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please make separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before June 21st and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products