Fake History CD & Crewneck Sweatshirt

$29.99 – $31.99

Letlive - Fake History CD & Crewneck Sweatshirt
Small ($29.99)Notify me once in stock Medium ($29.99)Notify me once in stock Large ($29.99)Notify me once in stock X-Large ($29.99)Notify me once in stock XX-Large ($31.99)

More Information

This is a pre-order

  1. Le Prologue
  2. The Sick, Sick, 6.8 Billion
  3. Renegade 86’
  4. Enemies {{[Enemigos]}}
  5. Casino Columbus
  6. Muther
  7. Homeless Jazz
  8. We The Pros Of Con
  9. H. Ledger
  10. Over Being Under
  11. Day 54
  12. Hollywood, And She Did
  13. Lemon Party
  14. This Mime {{[A Sex Symbol]}}

This Bundle Includes

  • Fake History CD
  • Fake History black crewneck sweatshirt
  • Fake History digital download

A band unlike anything in the current music world, Letlive is a hybrid, genre-defying band that breathes fresh air into music, not just hardcore, “post-hardcore” or any other fractured category you try to assign to them. The SoCal quintet’s 2010 album Fake History was so attention grabbing that after catching the ear of Epitaph, the label wasted no time in re-releasing it worldwide. The original album has three additional tracks added and has been remastered with new artwork giving this sonic breakthrough the attention it deserves.


  • This release has an in-store date of April 12 2011. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together-so, if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please make separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before April 12th and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products