Fake History - 2xLP (White)


Letlive - Fake History - 2xLP (White)
2xLP (White) ($19.99)

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. Le Prologue
  2. The Sick, Sick, 6.8 Billion
  3. Renegade 86’
  4. Enemies {{[Enemigos]}}
  5. Casino Columbus
  6. Muther
  7. Homeless Jazz
  8. We The Pros Of Con
  9. H. Ledger
  10. Over Being Under
  11. Day 54
  12. Hollywood, And She Did
  13. Lemon Party
  14. This Mime {{[A Sex Symbol]}}

A vinyl version of the breakthrough Epitaph debut has been demanded for the last year. Be careful what you wish for because Fake History is now on 2xLP.

A band unlike anything in the current music world, Letlive is a hybrid, genre-defying band that breathes fresh air into music, not just hardcore, “post-hardcore” or any other fractured category you try to assign to them. This is a sonic breakthrough that needs to be heard.


  • The first 500 pressed are on double WHITE vinyl!
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3! The code will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at kingsroadmerch.com] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.

Related Products