epitaph-records Official Merch

Chrome Neon Jesus CD

$9.99 Releases on Mar 9th, 2018 

epitaph-records - Chrome Neon Jesus CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Teenage Wrist – Chrome Neon Jesus CD

Track list:

  1. Chrome Neon Jesus
  2. Dweeb
  3. Swallow
  4. Stoned, Alone
  5. Supermachine
  6. Black Flamingo
  7. Kibo
  8. Rollerblades
  9. Daylight
  10. Spit
  11. Waitress

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “Dweeb”, “Stoned, Alone“, and “Swallow“, as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Dweeb”, “Stoned, Alone“, and “Swallow” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products