Official Epitaph Records Merch

Palms CD

$9.99 Releases on Sep 14th, 2018 

epitaph-records - Palms CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Thrice – Palms CD

Track List:

  1. Only Us
  2. The Grey
  3. The Dark
  4. Just Breathe
  5. Everything Belongs
  6. My Soul
  7. A Branch In The River
  8. Hold Up A Light
  9. Blood On Blood
  10. Beyond The Pines

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “The Grey” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “The Grey” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products